Upcoming Events

Fire Drill
all day
Hot Chocolate and a Movie
-
Winter Program
Winter Break
Regular Board Meeting
-
Coachella Valley Unified School District
87225 Church St, Thermal, CA 92274, United States

Westside Elementary School
Events Calendar

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Nov 26
Tue, Nov 27
Wed, Nov 28
Parent Conferences
-
Thu, Nov 29
Parent Conferences
-
Fri, Nov 30
Sat, Dec 1
Sun, Dec 2
Mon, Dec 3
Budget Advisory Committee Meeting
-
District Board Room
Tue, Dec 4
Wed, Dec 5
Thu, Dec 6
Organizational & Regular Board Meeting
-
Coachella Valley Unified School District
87225 Church St, Thermal, CA 92274, United States
Fri, Dec 7
Sat, Dec 8
Sun, Dec 9
Mon, Dec 10
Tue, Dec 11
Wed, Dec 12
Fri, Dec 14
Sat, Dec 15
Sun, Dec 16
Mon, Dec 17
Tue, Dec 18
Thu, Dec 20
Subscribe to Alerts Regular Board Meeting
-
Coachella Valley Unified School District
87225 Church St, Thermal, CA 92274, United States