Academic Calendar

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
FIAT meeting
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Tue, Feb 6
Wed, Feb 7
Thu, Feb 8
FIAT Meeting
Sat, Feb 10
Saturday School
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Wed, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 15
FIAT Meeting
Fri, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 17
Saturday School
Sun, Feb 18
Mon, Feb 19
Wed, Feb 21
Thu, Feb 22
FIAT Meeting
Fri, Feb 23
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Thu, Mar 1
FIAT Meeting
Sat, Mar 3
Saturday School

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Westside Elementary School Calendar
    • Academic
    • School Site Council